Friday, May 21, 2010

Drake Thank Me Later Tracklist

Track Listing:
1. Fireworks (Feat. Alicia Keys) (Produced by Noah "40? Shebib)
2. Karaoke (Produced by Francis & The Lights)
3. The Resistance (Produced by Noah "40" Shebib)
4. Over (Produced by Boi-1da)
5. Show Me A Good Time (Produced by Kanye West)
6. Up All Night (Feat. Nicki Minaj) (Produced by Boi-1da)
7. Fancy (Feat. TI and Swizz Beatz) (Produced by Swizz Beatz)
8. Shut It Down (Feat. The Dream) (Produced by Noah "40" Shebib and Omen)
9. Unforgettable (Feat. Young Jeezy) (Produced by Noah "40" Shebib and Boi-1da)
10. Light Up (Feat. Jay-Z) (Produced by Noah "40" Shebib and Tone Mason)
11. Miss Me (Feat. Lil Wayne) (Produced by Boi-1da and Noah "40" Shebib)
12. Cece's Interlude (Produced by Noah "40" Shebib)
13. Find Your Love (Produced by Kanye West)
14. Thank Me Now (Produced by Timbaland) (All Things Fresh)

Who all is excited??? Oh and for all the haters that have been quick to switch teams and jump on that bandwagon of hate because they aren't gettin' down with his first too singles off Thank Me Later, Drake took a few minutes to give you a taste of rap on his new 9 AM in Dallas "freestyle".This is what came to mind after listening to the track below.

P.S. Suck it haters,


Aubrey Drake Graham

Drake-9am-In-Dallas-Freestyle (prod by Boi-1da)


eXTReMe Tracker